Thomas Vrangbæk

Formand
Tlf.: 25266235
Email: thvt@techcollege.dk

Daniel Olsen

Kredsledelse
Tlf.: 50417118
Email: daniel@aalborg9.dk

Susi Bolander

Forældrerepræsentant
Tlf.: 26993331
Email: batman@stofanet.dk

Mogens Christensen

Kassér
Tlf.: 22491399
Email: mogens@fdf.dk

Ane Ilberg Lønvang

Kredsledelse
Tlf.: 50514782
Email: ane@aalborg9.dk

Christine Worm

Forældrerepræsentant
Tlf.: 24255323
Email: wormmarshall@gmail.com

Joe Jabbotts

Forældrerepræsentant
Tlf.: 40962021
Email: joe@abbotts.com

Hanne Andersen

Kredsledelse
Tlf.: 61759608
Email: hanne@aalborg9.dk

Martin Sander Nielsen

Lederrepræsentant
Tlf.: 61408644
Email: martin86nielsen@gmail.com

Helle Carstens

Forældrerepræsentant
Tlf.: 30233865
Email: stjerne_helle@hotmail.com

Henrik Birkholm

Forældrerepræsentant
Tlf.: 26663912
Email: henrikbirkholm@gmail.com