Kontakt os

Ring eller skriv til os, vi er klar til at hjælpe dig.

Generalsekretær 

Rasmus Agergaard Pedersen
rasmusap@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 80

Udviklingschef

Bitten Schjødt Kjær
bitten@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 90

Administrationschef

Jakob Harbo Kastrup
jakobharbo@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 60

 

Centerchef

Peter Jeppesen
peterj@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 50

Forbundssekretær

Lasse Nybo-Andreasen
lassenybo@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 87

Forbundssekretær

Heidi Bak Nielsen
landsdel1@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 81

Forbundssekretær

Jeppe Sølvberg Strauss

landsdel2@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 82

Forbundssekretær

Rasmus Ottosen
landsdel4@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 84

Forbundssekretær

Mette la Cour
landsdel5@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 85

Forbundssekretær

Simon Fauerskov
landsdel6@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 86

Forbundssekretær

Anna Buur Vistesen
landsdel7@FDF.dk
landsdel8@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 88

Forbundssekretær

Anne Kathrine Østerby Muldbjerg
landsdel3@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 83

Medie- og kommunikation

Christina Gro Hansen
christinagro@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 92

Kommunikations-medarbejder

Mia Fanefjord Hansen
miap@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 55

Stud.medhjælper

Mai Christensen

mai@fdf.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 91

Grafiker

Morten Haake
mh@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 33 13 68 88

Kontormedarbejder

Lisa Terpe Woods
ltw@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 33 13 68 88

Kontormedarbejder

Lasse Hedegaard
lasse@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 62

Økonomiansvarlig

Tine Christensen
tinec@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 33 13 68 88

Regnskabs-assistent

Birgitte Bay Jensen
birgittebj@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 33 13 68 88

IT

Anders Frandsen

it@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 33 13 68 88 

Kontormedarbejder

Dorte Nielsen

dn@FDF.dk 

Tlf. 41 73 11 68

Naturvejleder

Tomas Vilstrup
tomas@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 86 84 57 59

Aktivitets-medarbejder

Majken Ø. Frederiksen
majken@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 52

Pedel, Sletten

Mads Hindsgavl
sletten@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 86 84 60 28

Inspektør, Rysensteen 

Kasper Linné 
kasperlinne@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 70

Rengørings-medarbejder

Susanne Askgaard Bebe

Giv-et-år medarbejder

Ida Lykke Krøyer
geaa@FDF.dk

Giv-et-år medarbejder

Laura Schjødt Frimann
geaa@FDF.dk

Giv-et-år medarbejder

Esther Johansen
geaa@FDF.dk