Adresse

FDF Odder
Rørthvej 130
8300 Odder

Kontakt

Puslinge.

Julia Damgaard Winther 2235 7696 julia_olesen@hotmail.com

Daniel Andersen 2323 5718 daniel2304@live.dk

Maya Juul Nørgaard 6024 6091 mayanoergaard@gmail.com

Tumlinge 1. & 2.

Dorthe Bøgholm 2282 5051 b@gholm.dk

Erik Madsen 2127 5424 ebm.iua@gmail.com

Pilte 1. & 2.

Henrik Ernstsen 2486 5541 henrik@borgergade6.dk

Claus Busk 6040 5134 claus@clamet.dk

Søren Petersen 9394 9510 skp_2402@hotmail.com

Væbnere.

Kim Bøgholm 4042 0744 b@gholm.dk

Claus Jørgensen 6163 7633 clj@aura.dk

Niels Bøgholm 2374 4251 niels.b@gholm.dk

Kim Borgholm 6194 4811 borgholm@gmail.com

Torben Lund Skovhus 8755 4296 torben_skovhus@yahoo.dk

Seniorer.

Jeppe 6064 5069 racingboom@hotmail.com

Jacob Rood 2989 0962 jacobrood@sol.dk

Kredshuset.

Lundal Rørthvej 130

Mini FDF Butikken & Kamma`s Brugtmarked.

Kamma Jørgensen 6167 7735 kildegade5@oamail.dk

Kredsledelse.

Kim Bøgholm 4042 0744 b@gholm.dk

Claus Jørgense 6163 7633 clj@aura.dk

Bestyrelse.

Bestyrelsesformand

Preben Jørgensen 8780 0255 kildegade5@oamail.dk