1. Puslinge
Dinah Lind Stephensen Dinahlind@gmail.com
Opdateres...
2. Puslinge
Loisa Neigaard Yde 20979412 loisahansen33@hotmail.com
Betina Højris 29728196 trunte-25@hotmail.com
Rikke Nørskov 30292606 noerskov73@gmail.com
Allan Lind Stephensen 30242443 ALS@jyskel.dk
1. Tumlinge
Henrik Krogstrup 29897062 henrik.krogstrup@gmail.com
Sebastian Altmann 30428868 holst699@gmail.com
Dorthe Andersen 53375477 lavbjergvej2@mail.dk
Mette Michaelsen 24865773 michaelsen@outlook.dk
2. Tumlinge
Anita Breinholt 24407283 anitabjerregaard@live.dk
Brian Vangsgaard 22223362 hindselsvej7799@gmail.com
Kristian Yde 21724176 yde@dreamlight.dk
1. Pilte
Dorthe Pallisgaard 81715239 pallisgaardholm@live.dk
Magnus Jørgensen 51144684 mag11@live.dk
Rasmus Jensen 22328780 jensenras@hotmail.com
Frank Hedegaard 23835424 frank@vesterhedegaard.dk
2. Pilte
Johanne Jørgensen 51144701 johanne2802@hotmail.com
Kim Langgaard 26205131 kimlanggaard@hotmail.dk
Benjamin Jepsen 24245991 Benjamin@s-jepsen.dk
Væbnerelever
Anders Hove 27707281 andersskjermshove@gmail.com
Freja Jepsen 42164252 fnjepsen@live.dk
1. Væbnere
Amanda Leegaard 50952329 amandajleegaard@gmail.com
Martin Vangsgaard 21182302 mva230200@gmail.com
Pete Kampstrup 25209308 lotteogpeter@mvbmail.dk
2. Væbnere
Daniel Busk 30450716 daniel.busk@live.dk
Kristen Nielsen 50430165 kristenerik@hotmail.dk
Tommy Jørgensen 40157720 tommy-jorgensen@live.dk
Senioræbnere
Anders Hilligsø 30472299 andershn2000@gmail.com
Fredrik Jakobsen 30445975 fredriklenius@hotmail.com
Claus Jepsen 51376656 csjepsen@live.dk