Puslinge
Kim Langgaard 26205131 Kimlanggaard@hotmail.dk
Torben Dam 72388959 Torbendamolesen@hotmail.com
Louise Graversen 41260778 Stutterifuglsang@gmail.com
Anne Smed Larsen 40591578
Amanda Ivarsen 20424935
1. Tumlinge
Loisa Neigaard Yde 20979412 loisahansen33@hotmail.com
Betina Højris 29728196 trunte-25@hotmail.com
Rasmus Hensen 22328780 jensenras@hotmail.com
Allan Lind Stephensen 30242443 ALS@jyskel.dk
2. Tumlinge
Ole Barslev 51546557 Olebarslev@hotmail.com
Sebastian Altmann 30428868 Holst699@gmail.com
Christel Smed 30494222
1. Pilte
Anita Breinholt 24407283 anitabjerregaard@live.dk
Brian Vangsgaard 22223362 hindselsvej7799@gmail.com
Kristian Yde 21724176 yde@dreamlight.dk
2. Pilte
Frederik Jakobsen 30445975 Fredriklenius@hotmail.com
Claus Jepsen 51376656 Csjepsen@live.dk
Væbnerelever
Johanne Jørgensen 51144701 johanne2802@hotmail.com
Kim Langgaard 26205131 kimlanggaard@hotmail.dk
Benjamin Jepsen 24245991 Benjamin@s-jepsen.dk
1. Væbnere
Anders Hove 27707281 Anderskjemshove@gmail.com
Freja Jepsen 42164252 Fnjepsen@live.dk
2. Væbnere
Martin Vangsgaard 21182302 Mva230200@gmail.com
Pete Kampstrup 28119524 Peterkams@icloud.com
Martin Riis 20282597 Martinriis26@outlook.dk
Seniorvæbnere
Daniel Busk 30450716 daniel.busk@live.dk
Kristen Nielsen 50430165 kristenerik@hotmail.dk