Mødested

FDF Virum
Frederiksdalsvej 107
2830 Virum

Kredsledelsen

Per Önnerth
Tlf. 23 70 42 88
per.oennerth@gmail.com

Nina Maria Pedersen
Tlf. 41 61 83 20
nina.maria.pedersen@gmail.com


Bestyrelsen

Formand og
medlemsansvarlig:

Birgitte Lykke Christensen
birlykke@yahoo.dk
Tlf. 26 29 76 20

Kasserer:
Anne Innanen
kasserfdfvirum@gmail.com

Vores hytte

Sejr

Vestre Teglværksvej 18
3460 Birkerød

For booking, kontakt:

Henning Sichelkow
hs.fdf@jubii.dk
40 16 11 46

Puslinge og 1. Tumlinge

0.-1. Klasse | Mandag 17:30-19:00

Mille Thrane
mille_tj@hotmail.com
Tlf. 28 25 18 24

Matilde Brandt Kreiner
matildebj@gmail.com
Tlf. 40 27 26 41

2. Tumlinge

2. Klasse | Mandag 18:00-19:30

Marie Marke
marke.marie@gmail.com
Tlf. 41 17 41 44

Susanne Thomsen
sus1707@gmail.com
Tlf. 23 45 74 48

1. Pilte

3. Klasse | Tirsdage 18:30-20:00

Ida Aaskov Dolmer
idadolmer@hotmail.com
Tlf. 22 40 23 68

Anders Kursawe
anderslarsen33@gmail.com
Tlf.

Nikolaj Borregaard Lauridsen
nikolajbl@live.dk
Tlf.

Ida Dahlgaard Fink-Nielsen
idadfn@live.dk
Tlf. 26 94 56 45

2. Pilte

4. Klasse | Tirsdag 18:30-20:00

Tine Önnerth
oennerth@io.dk
Tlf. 26 32 73 03

Lars Önnerth
lars.oe@hotmail.com
Tlf. 51 24 78 74

Eva Holst Hansen
evahh12@gmail.com
Tlf. 61 71 86 67

Væbnere

5.-6. Klasse | Onsdag 18:30-22:00

Nina Maria Pedersen
nina.maria.pedersen@gmail.com
Tlf. 41 61 83 20

Ellen Kirk
ellen_kirk_3@hotmail.com
Tlf. 31 34 36 70

Mathilde Andresen
mathilde.andresen96@gmail.com
Tlf. 30 12 97 25

Christina Schmidt
chrina_schmidt@hotmail.com
Tlf. 40 50 06 99

Laura Rosendahl
laura.rosendahl@hotmail.com
Tlf. 22 11 89 37

Seniorvæbnere og Seniorer

7.-9. Klasse (og opefter) | Onsdag 19:00-21:00

Per Önnerth
per.oennerth@gmail.com
Tlf. 23 70 42 88

Anna Andresen
anna.andresen.virum@gmail.com
Tlf. 30 33 67 44

Bjørg Kirk
bjoergkirk@hotmail.dk
Tlf. 61 26 66 35