Kredsleder

Claus Erikslev Jensen
Kirkevænget 4, Alsønderup
3400 Hillerød
22 30 95 46
claus.erikslev@hotmail.com

Puslinge ledere

Susanne Sandholt
Nejedevej 19, Nejede
3400 Hillerød
29 62 76 42
sandholt@fdf.dk

Grethe Christensen
Ærtelandsvej 11, Alsønderup
3400 Hillerød
29 85 68 90
grethe.christensen@gmail.com

Tumlinge ledere

Lone Andersen
Hyacintvej 13, Tulstrup
3400 Hillerød
29 90 71 48
hyacintvej13@gmail.com

Lise Nissen
Hillerødvej 10, Alsønderup
3400 Hillerød
20 81 69 65
lise.b.nissen@gmail.com

Pilte ledere

Kasper Alveen
Tulstrupvej 9
3230 Græsted
30 76 37 38
alveen@fdf.dk

Trine Sejersbøl Hansen
Brunebjerg 42, Tulstrup
3400 Hillerød
30 22 63 69
trine0403@yahoo.dk

Amalie Poller Andersen
Ahornvej 3, Tulstrup
3400 Hillerød
31 15 61 05
amaliepoller@gmail.com

Væbner ledere

Jakob Rysgaard
Ahornvej 1, Tulstrup
3400 Hillerød
40 87 70 96
rysgaard@lite.dk

Lena Heegaard
Tulstrup Have 14, Tulstrup
3400 Hillerød
40 30 28 14
lena@lenah.dk

Seniorvæbner ledere

Heini Petersen
Tulstrup Have 19, Tulstrup
3400 Hillerød
61 71 39 40
heini@spangsberg.org

Mads Møller Nielsen
Frederiksværksgade 23
3400 Hillerød
40 15 58 14
madsmn@fdf.dk

Maja Alveen
Tulstrupvej 9
3230 Græsted
20 83 34 14
maja@fdf.dk

Senior ledere

Michael Heegaard
Tulstrup Have 14, Tulstrup
3400 Hillerød
40 13 57 28
heegaard@fdf.dk

Familie FDF leder

Maja Alveen
Tulstrupvej 9
3230 Græsted
20 83 34 14
maja@fdf.dk