Kredsleder

Michael Heegaard
Tulstrup Have 14, Tulstrup
3400 Hillerød
48 28 60 56 / 40 13 57 28
heegaard@fdf.dk

Puslinge ledere

Susanne Sandholt
Nejedevej 19, Nejede
3400 Hillerød
48 28 67 15 / 29 62 76 42
sandholt@fdf.dk

Mette Bjørn
Kagerupvej 8, Bendstrup
3400 Hillerød
48 28 57 77 / 21 25 97 77
skovly3400@gmail.com

Tumlinge ledere

Lone Andersen
Hyacintvej 13, Tulstrup
3400 Hillerød
29 90 71 48
hyacintvej13@gmail.com

Lise Nissen
Hillerødvej 10, Alsønderup
3400 Hillerød
20 81 69 65
lise.b.nissen@gmail.com

Michael Jensen
41 69 12 24
michjensen@privat.dk

Pilte ledere

Heini Petersen
Tulstrup Have 19, Tulstrup
3400 Hillerød
48 39 39 40 / 61 71 39 40
heini@spangsberg.org

Nadja Nordmaj
Kastanievej 7, Tulstrup
3400 Hillerød
40 26 32 63
n.nordmaj@gmail.com

Lena Heegaard
Tulstrup Have 14, Tulstrup
3400 Hillerød
48 28 60 56 / 40 30 28 14
lena@lenah.dk

Væbner ledere

Michael Heegaard
Tulstrup Have 14, Tulstrup
3400 Hillerød
48 28 60 56 / 40 13 57 28
heegaard@fdf.dk

Jakob Rysgaard
Ahornvej 1, Tulstrup
3400 Hillerød
48 28 70 96 / 40 87 70 96
rysgaard@lite.dk

Seniorvæbner ledere

Mads Møller Nielsen
Frederiksværksgade 23
3400 Hillerød
40 15 58 14
madsmn@fdf.dk

Martin H. Christensen
Hesbjergvej 2
3250 Gilleleje
23 49 24 49
martin.h.christensen@gmail.com

Senior ledere

Mads Møller Nielsen
Frederiksværksgade 23
3400 Hillerød
40 15 58 14
madsmn@fdf.dk

Martin H. Christensen
Hesbjergvej 2
3250 Gilleleje
23 49 24 49
martin.h.christensen@gmail.com

Familie FDF leder

Maja Alveen
Tulstrupvej 9
3230 Græsted
20 83 34 14
maja@fdf.dk