Puslinge-/tumlingeledere
Pia Stevn Grønhøj
Jyllandsgade 33
9600 Aars
Tlf: 29845816
E-mail: kredsleder@fdfnibe.dk


Louise Frost Hansen
Huulmøllevej 2b
9240 Nibe
Tlf: 20321771
E-mail: louise@fdfnibe.dk

Camilla Lykke Andersen
Ahornvej 6
Tlf: 2516107camilla@fdfnibe.dk
E-mail: camilla@fdfnibe.dk


Pilteledere

Jeanette Lundehøj
Møllevej 5
9240 Nibe
Tlf: 24662269
E-mail: jeanette@fdfnibe.dk


Kenneth Slot
Møllevej 1
9240 Nibe
Tlf: 22763953
E-mail: kenneth@fdfnibe.dk


Væbner-/seniorvæbnerledere

Lars Hejlskov
Præstegårdsvej 8
9240 Nibe
Tlf. 30890352
E-mail: lars@fdfnibe.dk


Peter Mathiasen
Møllevej 5
9240 Nibe
Tlf: 29651779
E-mail: peter@fdfnibe.dk