Kontakt os

Ring eller skriv til os, vi er klar til at hjælpe dig.

Generalsekretær 

Morten Skrubbeltrang
ms@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 80

Udviklingschef

Bitten Schjødt Kjær
bitten@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 90

Administrationschef

Morten Frouvne Vincentz
mortenf@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 60

Centerchef

Peter Jeppesen
peterj@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 50

Forbundssekretær

Lasse Nybo
lassenybo@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 87

Forbundssekretær

Heidi Bak Nielsen
landsdel1@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 81

Forbundssekretær

Troels-Henrik Balslev
landsdel2@FDF.dk
landsdel3@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 82

Forbundssekretær

Rasmus Ottosen
landsdel4@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 84

Forbundssekretær

Mette la Cour
landsdel5@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 85

Forbundssekretær

Simon Fauerskov
landsdel6@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 86

Forbundssekretær

Anna Buur Vistesen
landsdel7@FDF.dk
landsdel8@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 88




Forbundssekretær

Anne Kathrine Østerby Muldbjerg
annekathrine@FDF.dk 

Tlf.: 41 73 11 83

Minglabar Myanmar

Anja Bollerup
ab@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 21 59 34 94 

Medie- og kommunikation

Christina Gro Hansen
christinagro@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 92

Kommunikations-medarbejder

Mia Fanefjord Pedersenn
miap@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 55

Stud.medhjælper

Mai Christensen
mai@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 33 13 68 88

Grafiker

Morten Haake
mh@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 33 13 68 88

Kontormedarbejder

Lisa Terpe Woods
ltw@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 33 13 68 88

Kontormedarbejder

Lasse Hedegaard
lasse@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 62

Økonomiansvarlig

Tine Christensen
tinec@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 33 13 68 88

Regnskabs-assistent

Birgitte Bay Jensen
birgittebj@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 33 13 68 88

IT og teknik

Anders Frandsen
andersf@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 33 13 68 88 

Ledelsessekretær

Annabell S. Neville
annabell@FDF.dk

Tlf. 41 73 11 65



Studentermedhjælper

Jasmin Sørensen
jasmins@FDF.dk


Naturvejleder

Tomas Vilstrup
tomas@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 86 84 57 59

Aktivitets-medarbejder

Majken Ø. Frederiksen
majken@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 52

Pedel, Sletten

Mads Hindsgavl
sletten@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 86 84 60 28

Inspektør, Rysensteen 

Kasper Linné 
kasperlinne@FDF.dk

Tlf.: 41 73 11 70

Rengørings-medarbejder

Susanne Askgaard Bebe

Giv-et-år medarbejder

Laura Visbech Aarøe
geaa@FDF.dk

Giv-et-år medarbejder

Emma Plüger Espø
geaa@FDF.dk

Giv-et-år medarbejder

Lasse Petersen
geaa@FDF.dk